Regulatory profile
FDIC certificate #33690
Recent activity
No reviewed changes are available for this institution in the tracked window. This does not establish that no event occurred.
Ten-year database
Branch detail unavailable. Locations are not inferred from headquarters.
This institution has no state-level branch deposits in the retained annual FDIC Summary of Deposits release. This does not establish it operates in no markets.
Workforce and branch productivity
2026-06-30
| Period | FTE | Offices | Assets/FTE | Deposits/FTE | Deposits/office |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Unavailable | 1 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 19,462,400 |
| 2026-03-31 | Unavailable | 1 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 13,596,402 |
| 2025-12-31 | Unavailable | 1 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 16,139,148 |
| 2025-09-30 | Unavailable | 1 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 13,929,204 |
| 2025-06-30 | Unavailable | 1 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 8,139,866 |
| 2025-03-31 | Unavailable | 1 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 9,200,030 |
| 2024-12-31 | Unavailable | 1 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 9,973,394 |
No matched ownership, transformations, or reviewed revisions are available. Absence of a match is not proof that no change occurred.
| Quarter | Assets | Deposits | Net loans | ROA | ROE | NIM |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $58.4B | $19.5B | $39.2B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2026-03-31 | $41.2B | $13.6B | $33.2B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2025-12-31 | $43.0B | $16.1B | $30.0B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2025-09-30 | $36.8B | $13.9B | $26.6B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2025-06-30 | $30.3B | $8.1B | $23.9B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2025-03-31 | $27.9B | $9.2B | $21.1B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2024-12-31 | $28.4B | $10.0B | $19.9B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2024-09-30 | $24.6B | $7.6B | $17.7B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2024-06-30 | $22.5B | $6.8B | $16.6B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2024-03-31 | $21.9B | $6.8B | $15.5B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2023-12-31 | $19.7B | $4.3B | $14.5B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2023-09-30 | $17.4B | $4.4B | $12.9B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2023-06-30 | $18.6B | $5.0B | $12.6B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2023-03-31 | $17.0B | $4.8B | $12.6B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2022-12-31 | $15.8B | $4.3B | $11.7B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2022-09-30 | $14.7B | $4.2B | $10.0B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2022-06-30 | $13.6B | $4.6B | $8.4B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2022-03-31 | $12.8B | $3.8B | $8.6B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2021-12-31 | $11.7B | $2.8B | $7.3B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2021-09-30 | $10.0B | $3.9B | $4.9B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2021-06-30 | $10.0B | $3.7B | $5.4B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2021-03-31 | $12.4B | $4.4B | $5.7B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2020-12-31 | $14.1B | $6.6B | $6.5B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2020-09-30 | $13.3B | $6.5B | $7.5B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2020-06-30 | $12.9B | $6.3B | $9.4B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2020-03-31 | $16.3B | $5.2B | $9.5B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2019-12-31 | $10.5B | $5.5B | $7.4B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2019-09-30 | $8.8B | $4.4B | $5.8B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2019-06-30 | $9.3B | $4.1B | $5.7B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2019-03-31 | $6.7B | $3.7B | $4.4B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2018-12-31 | $7.8B | $4.5B | $4.8B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2018-09-30 | $5.7B | $3.5B | $3.2B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2018-06-30 | $5.7B | $3.3B | $3.0B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2018-03-31 | $5.8B | $4.4B | $2.6B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2017-12-31 | $8.0B | $4.9B | $2.6B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2017-09-30 | $5.4B | $3.5B | $3.0B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2017-06-30 | $5.7B | $4.4B | $3.0B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2017-03-31 | $6.7B | $3.8B | $3.2B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2016-12-31 | $6.5B | $3.9B | $3.5B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2016-09-30 | $5.2B | $2.8B | $3.4B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2016-06-30 | $5.1B | $3.7B | $2.8B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2016-03-31 | $5.7B | $5.2B | $3.0B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2024-09-30 |
| Unavailable |
| 1 |
| Unavailable |
| Unavailable |
| 7,610,924 |
| 2024-06-30 | Unavailable | 1 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 6,844,438 |
| 2024-03-31 | Unavailable | 1 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 6,818,100 |
| 2023-12-31 | Unavailable | 1 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 4,256,302 |
| 2023-09-30 | Unavailable | 1 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 4,375,867 |
FTE and domestic offices are official FDIC financial fields for the same quarter. Merger discontinuities and different consolidation scopes can impair comparisons; unavailable denominators remain unavailable. Peer percentiles describe the covered $10B+ asset cohort, not the full banking system.