Regulatory profile
FDIC certificate #33693
Recent activity
No reviewed changes are available for this institution in the tracked window. This does not establish that no event occurred.
Ten-year database
Branch detail unavailable. Locations are not inferred from headquarters.
This institution has no state-level branch deposits in the retained annual FDIC Summary of Deposits release. This does not establish it operates in no markets.
Workforce history unavailable: no compatible reported FTE or office observation. Missing values are not zero.
No matched ownership, transformations, or reviewed revisions are available. Absence of a match is not proof that no change occurred.
| Quarter | Assets | Deposits | Net loans | ROA | ROE | NIM |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $6.9B | $3.0B | $2.6B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2026-03-31 | $5.4B | $3.1B | $2.9B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2025-12-31 | $4.6B | $2.4B | $3.1B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2025-09-30 | $4.6B | $2.3B | $2.9B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2025-06-30 | $7.0B | $2.4B | $2.9B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2025-03-31 | $5.3B | $3.1B | $2.2B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2024-12-31 | $6.0B | $1.7B | $2.3B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2024-09-30 | $4.3B | $1.9B | $2.2B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2024-06-30 | $3.6B | $1.3B | $1.7B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2024-03-31 | $4.4B | $1.4B | $1.6B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2023-12-31 | $5.0B | $2.0B | $1.6B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2023-09-30 | $2.9B | $1.6B | $1.4B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2023-06-30 | $3.7B | $1.5B | $1.6B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2023-03-31 | $3.3B | $1.5B | $0.9B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2022-12-31 | $4.6B | $1.0B | $0.7B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2022-09-30 | $1.9B | $0.9B | $0.8B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2022-06-30 | $2.0B | $1.1B | $1.2B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2022-03-31 | $1.7B | $1.0B | $0.9B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2021-12-31 | $2.1B | $0.8B | $0.9B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2021-09-30 | $1.7B | $1.0B | $0.8B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2021-06-30 | $1.8B | $1.1B | $0.9B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2021-03-31 | $1.5B | $1.0B | $0.7B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2020-12-31 | $1.4B | $0.9B | $0.7B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2020-09-30 | $3.5B | $0.8B | $0.6B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2020-06-30 | $5.4B | $1.0B | $0.7B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2020-03-31 | $1.8B | $0.8B | $0.9B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2019-12-31 | $2.5B | $0.8B | $0.6B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2019-09-30 | $1.3B | $0.6B | $0.8B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2019-06-30 | $1.7B | $0.6B | $0.9B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2019-03-31 | $1.6B | $0.6B | $0.7B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2018-12-31 | $2.3B | $0.5B | $0.8B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2018-09-30 | $2.1B | $0.6B | $0.7B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2018-06-30 | $1.2B | $0.5B | $0.6B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2018-03-31 | $1.0B | $0.5B | $0.7B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2017-12-31 | $1.8B | $0.5B | $0.8B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2017-09-30 | $1.3B | $0.5B | $0.7B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2017-06-30 | $1.9B | $0.5B | $0.7B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2017-03-31 | $1.4B | $0.4B | $0.7B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2016-12-31 | $1.7B | $0.4B | $0.5B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2016-09-30 | $1.0B | $0.5B | $0.6B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2016-03-31 | $1.4B | $0.4B | $0.6B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |