Regulatory profile
FDIC certificate #33692
Recent activity
No reviewed changes are available for this institution in the tracked window. This does not establish that no event occurred.
Ten-year database
Branch detail unavailable. Locations are not inferred from headquarters.
This institution has no state-level branch deposits in the retained annual FDIC Summary of Deposits release. This does not establish it operates in no markets.
Workforce and branch productivity
2026-06-30
| Period | FTE | Offices | Assets/FTE | Deposits/FTE | Deposits/office |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Unavailable | 1 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 56,805,142 |
| 2026-03-31 | Unavailable | 1 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 48,565,784 |
| 2025-12-31 | Unavailable | 1 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 49,549,796 |
| 2025-09-30 | Unavailable | 1 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 45,863,553 |
| 2025-06-30 | Unavailable | 1 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 43,215,780 |
| 2025-03-31 | Unavailable | 1 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 43,584,351 |
| 2024-12-31 | Unavailable | 1 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 37,301,961 |
No matched ownership, transformations, or reviewed revisions are available. Absence of a match is not proof that no change occurred.
| Quarter | Assets | Deposits | Net loans | ROA | ROE | NIM |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $69.2B | $56.8B | $29.9B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2026-03-31 | $53.5B | $48.6B | $26.1B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2025-12-31 | $63.6B | $49.5B | $24.5B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2025-09-30 | $75.1B | $45.9B | $24.3B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2025-06-30 | $56.5B | $43.2B | $24.0B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2025-03-31 | $64.1B | $43.6B | $23.2B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2024-12-31 | $54.5B | $37.3B | $21.3B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2024-09-30 | $58.0B | $39.7B | $19.5B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2024-06-30 | $58.9B | $38.6B | $18.8B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2024-03-31 | $59.3B | $40.7B | $16.8B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2023-12-31 | $67.1B | $42.2B | $17.1B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2023-09-30 | $69.6B | $45.2B | $18.7B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2023-06-30 | $78.2B | $48.2B | $19.3B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2023-03-31 | $69.0B | $45.6B | $21.6B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2022-12-31 | $53.0B | $46.7B | $22.3B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2022-09-30 | $51.0B | $46.5B | $20.5B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2022-06-30 | $54.1B | $50.5B | $17.7B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2022-03-31 | $54.7B | $49.5B | $17.0B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2021-12-31 | $55.6B | $46.1B | $16.5B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2021-09-30 | $62.6B | $46.6B | $13.8B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2021-06-30 | $53.9B | $46.5B | $13.4B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2021-03-31 | $55.7B | $44.3B | $12.5B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2020-12-31 | $47.1B | $40.6B | $12.1B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2020-09-30 | $45.4B | $41.2B | $12.3B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2020-06-30 | $49.2B | $46.4B | $14.8B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2020-03-31 | $55.2B | $41.8B | $17.0B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2019-12-31 | $47.5B | $42.5B | $14.1B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2019-09-30 | $45.8B | $38.3B | $14.9B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2019-06-30 | $43.8B | $39.3B | $14.5B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2019-03-31 | $41.5B | $31.4B | $14.8B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2018-12-31 | $41.7B | $26.4B | $16.9B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2018-09-30 | $42.2B | $29.7B | $16.6B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2018-06-30 | $45.3B | $30.7B | $15.3B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2018-03-31 | $42.7B | $27.2B | $16.1B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2017-12-31 | $38.2B | $25.9B | $15.4B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2017-09-30 | $44.7B | $26.4B | $14.6B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2017-06-30 | $51.3B | $26.0B | $13.2B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2017-03-31 | $47.3B | $25.1B | $13.5B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2016-12-31 | $40.4B | $22.1B | $13.8B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2016-09-30 | $47.7B | $23.6B | $14.0B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2016-06-30 | $46.4B | $25.7B | $15.6B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2016-03-31 | $49.9B | $30.0B | $17.3B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2024-09-30 |
| Unavailable |
| 1 |
| Unavailable |
| Unavailable |
| 39,665,336 |
| 2024-06-30 | Unavailable | 1 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 38,589,214 |
| 2024-03-31 | Unavailable | 1 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 40,694,396 |
| 2023-12-31 | Unavailable | 1 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 42,245,609 |
| 2023-09-30 | Unavailable | 1 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 45,196,724 |
FTE and domestic offices are official FDIC financial fields for the same quarter. Merger discontinuities and different consolidation scopes can impair comparisons; unavailable denominators remain unavailable. Peer percentiles describe the covered $10B+ asset cohort, not the full banking system.