Regulatory profile
FDIC certificate #33682
Recent activity
No reviewed changes are available for this institution in the tracked window. This does not establish that no event occurred.
Ten-year database
Branch detail unavailable. Locations are not inferred from headquarters.
Annual FDIC Summary of Deposits, by state, as of the 2025 snapshot effective 2025-06-30. Deposits and share are as of that retained annual snapshot, not a quarterly balance — do not compare directly to Call Report deposit figures reported elsewhere on this profile.
| State | Deposits | Market share | Rank | Year over year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NY | $12.7B | 0.49% | 20 | Continuing · -0.01 pp |
Source: FDIC Summary of Deposits, annual release. Market share divides this institution's reported branch deposits by all retained deposits in the same state for the same year — not a quarterly balance, current rate, or organic-growth attribution. Inspect year-over-year market change →
Workforce history unavailable: no compatible reported FTE or office observation. Missing values are not zero.
No matched ownership, transformations, or reviewed revisions are available. Absence of a match is not proof that no change occurred.
| Quarter | Assets | Deposits | Net loans | ROA | ROE | NIM |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $22.5B | $13.2B | $14.1B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2026-03-31 | $23.5B | $13.5B | $15.2B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2025-12-31 | $22.6B | $13.2B | $14.8B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2025-09-30 | $23.0B | $13.2B | $14.7B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2025-06-30 | $22.2B | $12.7B | $14.3B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2025-03-31 | $21.6B | $12.7B | $13.7B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2024-12-31 | $21.9B | $13.0B | $14.1B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2024-09-30 | $19.6B | $12.3B | $13.4B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2024-06-30 | $18.3B | $12.1B | $13.2B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2024-03-31 | $16.8B | $11.9B | $12.7B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2023-12-31 | $16.8B | $12.3B | $13.3B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2023-09-30 | $17.6B | $12.0B | $13.2B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2023-06-30 | $16.6B | $11.3B | $11.9B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2023-03-31 | $15.7B | $10.9B | $11.6B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2022-12-31 | $14.2B | $10.7B | $11.4B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2022-09-30 | $15.6B | $11.0B | $11.8B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2022-06-30 | $14.1B | $10.1B | $11.1B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2022-03-31 | $16.1B | $9.7B | $10.2B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2021-12-31 | $15.5B | $9.4B | $10.7B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2021-09-30 | $12.5B | $8.7B | $9.9B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2021-06-30 | $12.5B | $8.2B | $9.6B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2021-03-31 | $12.5B | $8.1B | $9.0B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2020-12-31 | $11.6B | $8.1B | $8.4B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2020-09-30 | $10.0B | $7.5B | $8.3B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2020-06-30 | $11.0B | $7.8B | $9.0B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2020-03-31 | $11.4B | $8.4B | $8.7B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2019-12-31 | $10.8B | $8.0B | $8.4B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2019-09-30 | $9.6B | $6.6B | $7.8B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2019-06-30 | $11.3B | $7.5B | $7.9B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2019-03-31 | $11.5B | $7.1B | $8.4B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2018-12-31 | $9.0B | $6.9B | $6.8B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2018-09-30 | $8.5B | $6.1B | $6.4B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2018-06-30 | $10.0B | $6.1B | $6.7B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2018-03-31 | $10.4B | $7.4B | $7.0B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2017-12-31 | $9.4B | $7.2B | $7.3B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2017-09-30 | $9.0B | $6.0B | $6.4B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2017-06-30 | $7.5B | $5.6B | $5.8B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2017-03-31 | $8.5B | $5.4B | $5.7B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2016-12-31 | $6.8B | $4.4B | $5.2B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2016-09-30 | $10.1B | $3.9B | $4.9B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2016-06-30 | $6.9B | $4.1B | $4.4B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| 2016-03-31 | $5.8B | $4.3B | $4.3B | 0.00% | Not reported | 0.00% |