Regulatory profile
FDIC certificate #12013 · RSSD 373601
Recent activity
No reviewed changes are available for this institution in the tracked window. This does not establish that no event occurred.
Ten-year database
Branch detail unavailable. Locations are not inferred from headquarters.
Annual FDIC Summary of Deposits, by state, as of the 2025 snapshot effective 2025-06-30. Deposits and share are as of that retained annual snapshot, not a quarterly balance — do not compare directly to Call Report deposit figures reported elsewhere on this profile.
| State | Deposits | Market share | Rank | Year over year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NJ | $1.4B | 0.32% | 35 | Continuing · -0.03 pp |
Source: FDIC Summary of Deposits, annual release. Market share divides this institution's reported branch deposits by all retained deposits in the same state for the same year — not a quarterly balance, current rate, or organic-growth attribution. Inspect year-over-year market change →
Workforce history unavailable: no compatible reported FTE or office observation. Missing values are not zero.
No matched ownership, transformations, or reviewed revisions are available. Absence of a match is not proof that no change occurred.
| Quarter | Assets | Deposits | Net loans | ROA | ROE | NIM |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $1.5B | $1.3B | $0.3B | -1.45% | Not reported | -0.37% |
| 2026-03-31 | $1.5B | $1.3B | $0.3B | -1.37% | Not reported | -0.41% |
| 2025-12-31 | $1.5B | $1.4B | $0.3B | -1.43% | Not reported | -0.45% |
| 2025-09-30 | $1.5B | $1.4B | $0.3B | -1.47% | Not reported | -0.46% |
| 2025-06-30 | $1.5B | $1.4B | $0.3B | -1.53% | Not reported | -0.49% |
| 2025-03-31 | $1.6B | $1.5B | $0.3B | -1.60% | Not reported | -0.54% |
| 2024-12-31 | $1.6B | $1.5B | $0.3B | -1.85% | Not reported | -0.80% |
| 2024-09-30 | $1.7B | $1.5B | $0.3B | -1.90% | Not reported | -0.79% |
| 2024-06-30 | $1.5B | $1.5B | $0.3B | -1.89% | Not reported | -0.75% |
| 2024-03-31 | $1.4B | $1.5B | $0.2B | -1.88% | Not reported | -0.70% |
| 2023-12-31 | $1.4B | $1.4B | $0.2B | -0.85% | Not reported | 0.19% |
| 2023-09-30 | $1.4B | $1.5B | $0.2B | -0.74% | Not reported | 0.39% |
| 2023-06-30 | $1.5B | $1.5B | $0.2B | -0.60% | Not reported | 0.54% |
| 2023-03-31 | $1.5B | $1.5B | $0.2B | -0.87% | Not reported | 0.68% |
| 2022-12-31 | $1.5B | $1.6B | $0.2B | -3.53% | -76.83% | 1.23% |
| 2022-09-30 | $1.5B | $1.5B | $0.1B | -4.73% | -78.12% | 1.26% |
| 2022-06-30 | $1.6B | $1.6B | $0.1B | -7.04% | -84.06% | 1.15% |
| 2022-03-31 | $1.8B | $1.6B | $0.1B | -1.46% | -13.07% | 1.13% |
| 2021-12-31 | $1.9B | $1.6B | $0.1B | 0.39% | 2.88% | 0.93% |
| 2021-09-30 | $1.9B | $1.6B | $0.1B | 0.42% | 3.10% | 0.89% |
| 2021-06-30 | $1.9B | $1.6B | $0.1B | 0.41% | 3.05% | 0.84% |
| 2021-03-31 | $1.9B | $1.6B | $0.1B | 0.36% | 2.67% | 0.76% |
| 2020-12-31 | $1.9B | $1.6B | $0.1B | 0.09% | 0.63% | 0.40% |
| 2020-09-30 | $1.8B | $1.6B | $0.1B | 0.04% | 0.28% | 0.33% |
| 2020-06-30 | $1.8B | $1.5B | $0.1B | 0.03% | 0.20% | 0.33% |
| 2020-03-31 | $1.8B | $1.5B | $0.1B | -0.10% | -0.72% | 0.52% |
| 2019-12-31 | $1.8B | $1.5B | $0.1B | 0.21% | 1.49% | 0.69% |
| 2019-09-30 | $1.8B | $1.5B | $0.1B | 0.23% | 1.65% | 0.74% |
| 2019-06-30 | $1.8B | $1.5B | $0.1B | 0.26% | 1.83% | 0.79% |
| 2019-03-31 | $1.8B | $1.5B | $0.1B | 0.30% | 2.15% | 0.85% |
| 2018-12-31 | $1.8B | $1.5B | $0.1B | 0.51% | 3.71% | 1.16% |
| 2018-09-30 | $1.8B | $1.5B | $0.1B | 0.56% | 4.05% | 1.22% |
| 2018-06-30 | $1.8B | $1.5B | $0.1B | 0.59% | 4.31% | 1.29% |
| 2018-03-31 | $1.8B | $1.5B | $0.1B | 0.61% | 4.53% | 1.32% |
| 2017-12-31 | $1.8B | $1.5B | $0.1B | 0.61% | 4.67% | 1.34% |
| 2017-09-30 | $1.8B | $1.5B | $0.1B | 0.60% | 4.59% | 1.36% |
| 2017-06-30 | $1.8B | $1.5B | $0.1B | 0.57% | 4.43% | 1.35% |
| 2017-03-31 | $1.8B | $1.5B | $0.1B | 0.54% | 4.21% | 1.34% |
| 2016-12-31 | $1.8B | $1.5B | $0.1B | 0.67% | 5.26% | 1.24% |
| 2016-09-30 | $1.8B | $1.5B | $0.1B | 0.73% | 5.68% | 1.25% |
| 2016-06-30 | $1.7B | $1.5B | $0.1B | 0.78% | 6.07% | 1.25% |
| 2016-03-31 | $1.7B | $1.5B | $0.1B | 0.62% | 4.83% | 1.27% |